Harmony Public Sochools
   Home   |   HPS   |   Online Application   |   Staff Email   |   Lunch Menu   |   Calendar   |   Activity Calendar   |   Bell Schedule   |   Pictures   |   Contact   |   Job Application

 About Us
 Admission
 School Documents
 Academics
 High School
 Activities
 TSTEM
 College Counseling
 Employment
 Guest Book
 43 Campuses in TX
Locations of visitors to this page

The Harmony Public Schools
is a non-profit corporation that was established in Houston, Texas.The Harmony Public Schools is organized
and shall be operated exclusively
for educational, scientific, and literary purposes.
The Harmony Public Schools
is dedicated to quality education and it promotes science, mathematics and educational technology in school environments. The Harmony Public Schools is the parent organization for Harmony Science Academy Brownsville.




Database


Username:
Password:
Help





Calendar
 
 September 1, Monday
Labor Day (no classes)
 
 
 September 2, Tuesday
3rd Grade Parent Coffee Talk- School Improvement Suggestions@ 8:00 AM- Cafeteria
 
 
 September 4, Thursday
4&5th Grade Parent Coffee Talk- School Improvement Suggestions@ 8:00 AM- Cafeteria
 
 
 September 5, Friday
Sweet Bread w/ Grandparents @7:45 AM
 
 
 September 9, Tuesday
6th Grade Parent Coffee Talk- School Improvement Suggestions@ 8:00 AM- Cafeteria
 
 
 September 11, Thursday
7th Grade Parent Coffee Talk- School Improvement Suggestions@ 8:00 AM-Cafeteria
 
 
 October 13, Monday
Staff Meeting (no classes)
 
 
 October 20, Monday
Second Quarter Starts
 
 
 November 24, Monday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 25, Tuesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 


Harmony Science Academy - Brownsville is established and operated by Harmony Public Schools - Harmony Public Schools (harmonytx.org)